Recommended NZ | Guide to Money | Gimme: Competitions - Giveaways

Muse Announce Track Listing For Their Forthcoming Album "The Resistance"

Read More:
Earl Ho
Earl Ho

 With release scheduled for September 14th Muse have released the tracklisting for "The Resistance". Enjoy!

1. Uprising
2. Resistance
3. Undisclosed Desires
4. United States Of Eurasia (+Collateral Damage)
5. Guiding Light
6. Unnatural Selection 
7. MK Ultra
8. I Belong To You (+Mon Coeur S'Ouvre A Ta Voix)
9. Exogenesis: Symphony Part I (Overture)
10. Exogenesis: Symphony Part II (Cross Pollination)
11. Exogenesis Part III (Redemption)


All articles and comments on have been submitted by our community of users. Please notify us if you believe an item on this site breaches our community guidelines.