Recommended NZ | Guide to Money | Gimme: Competitions - Giveaways

Chatham Cup Preliminary Round results

Fuseworks Media
Fuseworks Media

The latest edition of the ISPS Handa Chatham Cup kicked off this afternoon with a pair of fixtures in the upper North Island.

See below for the results and details for the remaining fixtures in the preliminary round.

ISPS Handa Chatham Cup Preliminary Round

Tuakau 2 (Robert Hatton 33’, Sebastian Neilands 74’)

West Auckland Kiwi True Blues 2 (Christopher Bond 48’, Stuart Greenaway pen 80’)

AET, HT: 1-0, FT: 2-2

West Auckland Kiwi True Blues win 5-4 on penalties

Kaeo-Inter 4

Internationale 3

Upcoming games

All kick-offs 2pm unless otherwise stated

Monday 22 April

St Albans Shirley vs Parklands United, English Park

Christchurch United vs Universities, Christchurch Football Centre

Thursday 25 April

Puhoi vs Auckland Volcanoes, Puhoi Domain

Zamantix Rovers vs West Hamilton United, Michaels Ave Reserve

Otorohanga vs Independiente, Otorohanga Domain

Kerikeri vs Manukau City, Baysport Waipapa

Dalian vs Matamata Swifts, Valonia Reserve

Taupo vs Lynn-Avon United, Crown Reserve

Bohemian Celtic vs Onerahi, Colin Maiden Park

HNK Auckland vs Papamoa, Croatian Cultural Club

University of Auckland vs Warkworth, Cox’s Bay Reserve

Te Atatu vs Whangarei, Te Atatu Peninsula Park

Glen Eden Rangers vs Ranui Swanson, Parrs Park

Ngaruawahia United vs Otumoetai, Centennial Park

Gisborne Thistle vs Havelock North Wanderers, Childers Road Reserve

Mornington vs West End, Tahuna Park

Geraldine vs Grants Braes, Geraldine Domain

Thistle (Invercargill) vs Gore Wanderers, ILT Football Turf

Te Awamutu vs Waikato Unicol, Te Awamutu Stadium, 2.30pm

Byes: Eastern Suburbs, Central United, North Shore United, Onehunga Sports, Western Springs, Birkenhead United, Melville United, East Coast Bays, Hamilton Wanderers, Manukau United, Glenfield Rovers, Waitakere City, Bay Olympic, Mt Albert Ponsonby, Forrest Hill Milford United, Three Kings United, Takapuna, Ellerslie, Bucklands Beach, Tauranga City, Waitemata, Waiheke United, Fencibles United, Hibiscus Coast, Claudelands Rovers, Manurewa, Uni-Mount Bohemian Celtic, Cambridge, Albany United, Franklin United, Greenhithe Catimba, Metro, Oratia United, Onehunga Mangere United, Navy, Papatoetoe, Papakura City, Napier City Rovers, Napier Marist, North End, Palmerston North Marist, New Plymouth Rangers, Western Suburbs, Brooklyn Northern United, Wellington Marist, Waterside Karori, Island Bay United, Kapiti Coast United, Lower Hutt City, Miramar Rangers, Naenae, North Wellington, Otaki Purutaitama, Upper Hutt City, Petone, Seatoun, Stokes Valley, Stop Out, Tawa, Victoria University, Wainuiomata, Wairarapa United, Wellington Olympic, Wellington United, Nelson Suburbs, Tahuna, Central SC, FC Nelson, Cashmere Technical, Western, Coastal Spirit, Ferrymead Bays, Selwyn United, Nomads United, FC Twenty 11, Halswell United, Burwood, Waimakiriri United, Mosgiel, Otago University, Queenstown, Wanaka, Roslyn Wakari, Green Island, Caversham, Dunedin Technical, Northern, Queen’s Park, Old Boys, Thistle (Timaru), Northern Hearts

All articles and comments on have been submitted by our community of users. Please notify us if you believe an item on this site breaches our community guidelines.