Recommended NZ | Guide to Money | Gimme: Competitions - Giveaways

Otago Sparks squad Dream11 Super Smash women's elimination final

Fuseworks Media
Fuseworks Media

Otago Sparks

Katey Martin (Old Boys Collegians - Christchurch) (C)

Suzie Bates (University Grange)

Emma Black (Carisbrook Dunedin)

Caitlin Blakely (Kaikorai)

Eden Carson (Carisbrook Dunedin)

Millie Cowan (Albion - Gore)

Hannah Darlington (Overseas)

Sophie Gray (St Albans - Christchurch)

Bella James (Kaikorai)

Hayley Jensen

Marina Lamplough (University Grange)

Sophie Oldershaw (University Grange)

Amanda-Jade Wellington (Overseas)

Dream11 Super Smash Women’s Elimination Final

Auckland Hearts v Otago Sparks

Thursday 16 January, 4.10pm

Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland

All articles and comments on have been submitted by our community of users. Please notify us if you believe an item on this site breaches our community guidelines.