Recommended NZ | Guide to Money | Gimme: Competitions - Giveaways

Bay Of Plenty Team To Play Southland Named

Fuseworks Media
Fuseworks Media

Auckland, Oct 9 NZPA - The Bay of Plenty team to play Southland in Saturday's Air NZ Cup rugby quarterfinal in Mt Maunganui (7.35pm) has been named:-

Zar Lawrence, Lance MacDonald, Cory Aporo, Nigel Hunt, Jason Hona, Mike Delany, Ruki Tipuna, Colin Bourke, Tanerau Latimer, Solomon King, Culum Retallick, John Moore, John McGougan, John Pareanga, Joe Savage. Reserves: Dean Elmiger, Matt Wallace, Josh Katene, Aiden Kuka, Luke Braid, Josh Hall, Toby Arnold.

NZPA AKL cb cw

All articles and comments on have been submitted by our community of users. Please notify us if you believe an item on this site breaches our community guidelines.