Recommended NZ | Guide to Money | Gimme: Competitions - Giveaways

Manawatu Team Named To Play Southland

Fuseworks Media
Fuseworks Media

Wellington, Aug 12 NZPA - Manawatu team named today for an Air NZ Cup rugby match against Southland in Invercargill on Friday night:-

Kurt Baker, Andre Taylor, Tevita Taufui, Johnny Leota, Casey Stone, Aaron Cruden, Aaron Smith, Brent Thompson, Josh Bradnock (captain), Nick Crosswell, Reece Robinson, Michael Fitzgerald, David Te Moana, Sean O'Connor, Grant Polson.

Reserves: Rob Foreman, Talau Hala, James Goode, Hamish Gosling, Doug Tietjens, Isaac Thompson, Tomasi Cama.


All articles and comments on have been submitted by our community of users. Please notify us if you believe an item on this site breaches our community guidelines.