Recommended NZ | Guide to Money | Gimme: Competitions - Giveaways

NZ Secondary Schools Team To Play Australia

Fuseworks Media
Fuseworks Media

Wellington, Oct 9 NZPA - The New Zealand Secondary Schools team to play Australia Secondary Schools in New Plymouth tomorrow is:

Charlie Ngatai (Gisborne BHS), Star Timu (Te Aute), Glen Robertson (Hamilton BHS), Julian Savea (Rongotai), Rhys Llewellyn (St Bedes), Kane Adams (Hamilton BHS), Tawera Kerr-Barlow (Hamilton BHS), Carl Axtens (Reporoa), Joseph Tupe (De La Salle), Luke Whitelock (Feilding HS), Blade Thomson (Gisborne BHS), Kane Barrett (Francis Douglas), Jeff Allen (Wellington), Ben Funnell (Palmerston North BHS), Willie Afuvai (Palmerston North BHS).

Reserves: Reg Goodes (Wellington), James Hadfield (Nelson), Liaki Moli (St Pauls, Auckland), Alex Taylor (Southland BHS), Joe Scheres (St Pauls, Hamilton), Nick Annear (Timaru BHS), Cyrus Baker (Palmerston North BHS), Logan Taylor (St Bedes).


All articles and comments on have been submitted by our community of users. Please notify us if you believe an item on this site breaches our community guidelines.