Recommended NZ | Guide to Money | Gimme: Competitions - Giveaways

Southern Regions Secondary Schools Rugby 2009 Squad

Fuseworks Media
Fuseworks Media

Lee Allan South Otago High School Benjamin Corston St Bede's College Tyron Davies Waitaki Boys' High School Tyrone Elkington Marlborough Boys' College Matthew Faddes South Otago High School Michael Gardner St Bede's College Nicholas Howie St Bede's College Mark Jorgensen Darfield High School Tyson Kamo St Bede's College Daniel Koster Shirley Boys' High school Joseph Latta Otago Boys' High School Rhys Llewellyn St Bede's College Miles Medlicott Waitaki Boys' High School Martin McKenzie Christ's College William Mills Christ's College Reuben Northover Nelson College Brodie Retallick Christchurch Boys' High School James Schrader St Bede's College Timothy Smith St Bede's College Jayden Spence Dunstan High School Michael Stewart St Bede's College Samuel Sturgess Waitaki Boys' High School Martin Swart Christchurch Boys' High School Jonathon Tiueti Marlborough Boys' College Mitchell Thwaites Nelson College Blair Tweed Otago Boys' High School

David Hunter Roxburgh Area School Coach Barry Matthews Waitaki Boys' High School Coach Tim Colling Otago Rugby Union Manager Geoffrey Steyn Middleton Grange School Assistant Manager Daniel Hobbs Waimea College Trainer Daniel Yee Canterbury Physio

Note that two players will be omitted prior to travel to Auckland after consideration of injury and illness concerns National Provincial Tournament at Auckland Grammar School Tuesday 14 July versus Hurricanes at 12.30pm Blues versus Chiefs at 2.30pm Thursday 16 July 3rd versus 4th Playoff at 11.00am Final at 12.30pm

All articles and comments on have been submitted by our community of users. Please notify us if you believe an item on this site breaches our community guidelines.