Recommended NZ | Guide to Money | Gimme: Competitions - Giveaways

Waikato Team Named To Play Canterbury

Fuseworks Media
Fuseworks Media

Wellington, Aug 12 NZPA - Waikato team named today to play Canterbury in an Air NZ Cup rugby match at Christchurch on Friday:

Sosene Anesi, Tim Mikkelson, Roimata Hansell-Pune, Callum Bruce, Dwayne Sweeney, Sam Christie, Brendon Leonard, Liam Messam (captain), Jack Lam, Jordan Smiler, Romana Graham, Toby Lynn, Ben May, Aled de Malmanche, Hikairo Forbes. Reserves: Ole Avei, Nathan White, Kevin O'Neill, Ray Allen, David Bason, Trent Renata, Save Tokula


All articles and comments on have been submitted by our community of users. Please notify us if you believe an item on this site breaches our community guidelines.